CARON COMMUNICATIONS GRAPHIQUES

we create in your image

A way of working

CARON Communications graphiques (CCG) is a small and unpretentious agency, constantly evolving with simplicity. Flexible and adaptable, we offer a personalized experience and allow your projects to move forward efficiently and smoothly.

Above all, CCG is Sophie

Sophie stands out by offering sensible and brilliant artistic talent of impeccable quality. From inception to completion, each new project develops into a passion in three stages: conception, graphic design and project management.

CCG is also a team

To meet the needs of each mandate, CCG selects and mobilises a team of talented professionals such as illustrators, Web developers and more… CCG is known for its reliability, from initial coordination to delivery of finished products in their various forms: web, print and event.

What people are saying

Collaboration takes on its full meaning when you work with Sophie! She knows how to adapt to the needs of her clients and involve them at the right moment in the process in order to produce a seamlessly wide variety of projects.

Geneviève Lamy, CIUSSS West-Central Montreal

Under the leadership of Mrs. Caron, whether they are designing a powerful and pertinent logo or producing graphic proofs, we are always surprised by their perspective, which transports and heightens the message we want to convey.

Dan Girouard, Sergesca Inc.

[…] What a relief it is to be able to rely on a collaborator who is aware of the contingencies that can affect the mandates with which she is entrusted, and this, without losing the ability to deliver high quality graphic productions always on time.

Danielle Landry, The Third Avenue

our PROJECTS

contact us

3 + 9 =

CARON COMMUNICATIONS GRAPHIQUES

we create in your image

SOPHIE CARON
Graphic Designer – Project Manager

Telephone: 450-985-0708
Email: sophie@caroncom.ca

Mail:
2482 Saint-André Street
Varennes (Qc)  J3X 1A8

This Website was produced by
CARON Communications graphiques

Graphic Design: Sophie Caron
Cover Image: iStock

Collaborators:
Web Technichal Support: ZAA.CC
Illustrations: Rémi Leroux
Writing: Brigitte Bédard
Translation: James Angelillo
Consultant: Danielle Landry
Logistical Support: Philippe Pelletier

CARON COMMUNICATIONS GRAPHIQUES

on crée à votre image

une façon de travailler

CARON Communications graphiques (CCG), c’est une micro-agence expérimentée qui vous offre le meilleur des deux mondes en design graphique: un savoir-faire exemplaire et un savoir être convivial et professionnel.

CCG, c’est d’abord Sophie

Sophie se distingue en offrant un contact personnel, un talent artistique sobre et lumineux, avec une science de la gestion sans compromis. Chaque projet est une passion en trois temps: conception de l’image, art du design et gestion du projet, de ses premiers balbutiements jusqu’à la toute fin.

CCG, c’est aussi une équipe

Pour répondre à tous les besoins, CCG fait appel à des professionnels de talent: développeurs Web, spécialistes vidéo, illustrateurs, rédateurs, … CCG est reconnue pour sa fiabilité, de la coordination jusqu’à la livraison de mandats sous toutes leurs formes: Web, imprimé, événementiel.

Ce qu’ils en disent

[...] le terme collaboration prend tout son sens quand on travaille avec Sophie! Elle sait s’adapter aux besoins de son client et l’impliquer aux moments opportuns afin de réaliser tout en souplesse des projets d’envergure.

Geneviève Lamy, CIUSSS du Centre-Ouest-de-l’île-de-Montréal

Sous le leadership de Mme Caron, tant pour la création d’une signature efficace et pertinente que pour la production d’épreuves graphiques, on nous surprend toujours avec un regard et une lumière qui portent et rehaussent le message que nous tentons de véhiculer.

Dan Girouard, Sergesca Inc.

[...] quel soulagement de pouvoir compter sur une collaboratrice attentive aux contingences pouvant affecter les mandats qui lui sont confiés, mais qui n’en perd pas pour autant la capacité de livrer toujours à temps des productions graphiques de très grande qualité.

Danielle Landry, La Troisième avenue

NOS PROJETS

Santé et services sociaux

Gérontologie

Événementiel

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

3 + 14 =

CARON COMMUNICATIONS GRAPHIQUES

on crée à votre image

SOPHIE CARON
Designer graphique – Chargée de projet

Téléphone: 450-985-0708
Courriel: sophie@caroncom.ca

Courrier:
2482 rue Saint-André
Varennes (Qc)  J3X 1A8

Ce site est une production de
CARON Communications graphiques

Design graphique: Sophie Caron
Image couverture: iStock

Collaborateurs:
Soutien Web: ZAA.CC
Illustrations: Rémi Leroux
Rédaction: Brigitte Bédard
Traduction: James Angelillo
Service conseil: Danielle Landry
Soutien logistique: Philippe Pelletier